The 30th Japan Woodwind Competition (Clarinet)

President of the Jury
Masaharu Yamamoto Professor of Tokyo University of the Arts, Director of Performing Arts Center of Tokyo University of Arts, Lecturer at Musashino Academia Musicae, President of Japan Clarinet Association.
The Jury
Syuhei Isobe Specially Appointed Professor of Toho Collage of Music, former principle clarinetist of NHK Symphony Orchestra.
Masashi Togame Lecturer at Tokyou University of Arts, Lecturer at Musashino Academia Musicae
Brooks Nobuo Thon Associate Professor of Aichi University of Art
Michiyo Sato Principle clarinetist of Tokyo Symphony Orchestra
Yoshinobu Kamei Associate Professor of Toho Gakuen School of Music, Lecturer at Tokyo College of Music、Lecturer at Senzoku Gakuen College of Music,
Kenji Matsumoto Principle clarinetist of NHK Symphony Orchestra, Associate Professor of Tokyo College of Music